CALL US+233 (0) 501 451 5223 / +233 (0) 501 520 8375
+233 (0) 307 011 419
WORKING HOURSMon - Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm

Digital Ghana | The DBMC Team

  |   About DTT » The DBMC Team

The committee is composed of the following members:

Institutions Members
Ministry of Communications  Hon. Dr. Edward K. O. Boamah
Ministry of Communications Hon. Ato Sarpong
Ministry of Communications Issah Yahaya
Ministry of Communications Emmanuel Ofori
Technical Expert Chief Dr. Paul Crystal-Djirakor
National Communications Authority  William Tevie
National Communications Authority Henry Kanor
National Communications Authority Nana Badu Defie
National Communications Authority  Mawulo Zormelo
National Communications Authority Florence Martey
National Communications Authority Edmund Fianko
Ghana Independent Broadcasters Association Akwasi Agyemang
Ghana Broadcasting Corporation Francesca Ashietey-Odutong
Ghana Broadcasting Corporation Oscar Nchor
Ghana Broadcasting Corporation  Eric Odonkor
Ghana Broadcasting Corporation John Acquaah
Technical Expert Robert Kofi Nyantakyi
Ghana Institution of Engineers Dr. Adam I. Imoro
National Media Commission Alex Bannerman
Ministry of Finance & Economic Planning Dennis Ofori
Ministry of Finance & Economic Planning Derek Akompi